Please call us at 478/934-4300

Email us: pmoore@bleckleyschools.org

Address:  242 E Dykes Street – Cochran, Georgia  31014

Pamela Moore-Executive Director

pmoore@bleckleyschools.org

Regina Smith-RHND Director

regina_smith@bleckleyschools.org

Laura Knox-Sexual Risk Avoidance-Coordinator

lknox@bleckleyschools.org

Michelle Miller-21st CCLC Site Coordinator

mmiller@bleckleyschools.org

Tamkio Owens- Rural Health Mental Health Specialist 

towens@bleckleyschools.org

Gretchen Tuck-BCMS Site Coordinator

gtuck@bleckleyschools.org